Aspirations Academies Trust Board

Role Name
Founder & Board Director Dr. Russell Quaglia
Founder & Board Director - Managing Director Steve Kenning
Founder & Board Director - Managing Director Paula Kenning
Member & Chair of Board Roma Bosch
Board Member Dr. Michael J Corso
Board Member Raymond J McNulty
Board Director Vic Daniels
Board Director Dr. Lisa L Lande
Board Director Caroline Bault
Board Director Ian Livingstone
Board Director Richard Prime
Board Director Alisa Swidler


West London District Board

Role Name Academy
Lead Principal West London District Mandy Lancy Aspirations Academies Trust
Director of Finance & Operations - West London Yvonne Glennon Aspirations Academies Trust
Principal of Oak Hill Academy Racheal Siam Oak Hill Academy West London
Principal of Oriel Academy Aine Linney Oriel Academy West London
Principal of Rivers Academy Andria Singlehurst Rivers Academy West London
Principal of Space Studio West London Andrew Morgan Space Studio West London
Principal of Tech City College Nasrin Farahani Tech City College
Chair of Oak Hill Academy's LAB Dee Howley Oak Hill Academy West London
Chair of Oriel Academy's LAB John Reece Oriel Academy West London
Chair of Rivers Academy's LAB & Trust Director of Finance Simon Pink Rivers Academy West London
Chair of Space Studio West London's LAB James Pomeroy Space Studio West London
Chair of Tech City College's LAB Vanessa Miner Tech City College

Space Studio West London - Local Advisory Board

Role Name
Chair and Parent Representative James Pomeroy, Manging Director, Hawk RMC
Principal Andrew Morgan
School Support Manager Aaron Barringer
Governor Caroline Barringer, Director of External Relations, Aspirations Academies Trust
Governor Brenda Baptiste, Parent Governor
Governor Simon Shimmens