Open Evenings

Information Evening

6pm to 7pm

Monday 2nd July 2018

 

Space_Studio_WestLondon_Logo_Portrait_RGB

We would like to take this opportunity to invite you to the Space Studio West London Information Evening being held here in our recently opened purpose built facilities.

Letchworth Avenue, Feltham, TW14 9RY

 

Anyone wishing to attend this Open Evening please contact the school office

office@spacestudiowestlondon.org / 0203 696 8140 to register your interest.

Proposed dates for future Open/Information/STEM evenings:

Monday 1st October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018

Monday 14th January 2019

Monday 4th February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Maonday 13th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019